Blog

Jim Dwyer, Pulitzer Prize-Winning Journalist, dies at 63

Oct 09 2020

Jim Dwyer, a Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter, columnist and author whose stylish journalism captured the human dramas of New York City for readers of New York Newsday, The Daily News and The New York Times for nearly four decades, died on Thursday in Manhattan from complications of lung cancer. He was 63.

More News Stories

error: